Marketmedia US

MANAGEMENT

Michael Franco United States CEO michaelfranco@marketmediaus.com

Michael Franco
United States CEO
michaelfranco@marketmediaus.com

Alfonso Velez Accounting alfonsovelez@marketmediaus.com

Alfonso Velez
Accounting
alfonsovelez@marketmediaus.com

 

OOH MEDIA

Laura Olarte OOH Director lauraolarte@marketmediaus.com

Laura Olarte
OOH Director
lauraolarte@marketmediaus.com

Jennifer Gomez OOH Account Director jennifergomez@marketmediaus.com

Jennifer Gomez
OOH Account Director
jennifergomez@marketmediaus.com

Natalia Carvajal OOH Account Executive nataliacarvajal@marketmediaus.com

Natalia Carvajal
OOH Account Executive
nataliacarvajal@marketmediaus.com

Daniel Ochoa Creative Designer danielochoa@marketmediaus.com

Daniel Ochoa
Creative Designer
danielochoa@marketmediaus.com

Traditional MEDIA

Natalia Brade Traditional Media Director nataliabrade@marketmediaus.com

Natalia Brade
Traditional Media Director
nataliabrade@marketmediaus.com

David Velasquez Traditional Media Account Executive davidvelasquez@marketmediaus.com

David Velasquez
Traditional Media Account Executive
davidvelasquez@marketmediaus.com

 

Online Media

Viviana Peraza Online Media Director vivianaperaza@marketmediaus.com

Viviana Peraza
Online Media Director
vivianaperaza@marketmediaus.com

Luisa Piñeres Online Media Strategist luisapineres@marketmediaus.com

Luisa Piñeres
Online Media Strategist
luisapineres@marketmediaus.com

 

Marketmedios Mexico

Santiago Iregui Mexico CEO santiagoiregui@marketmedios.com.mx

Santiago Iregui
Mexico CEO
santiagoiregui@marketmedios.com.mx

Josué Roldan Comercial Director josueroldan@marketmedios.com.mx

Josué Roldan
Comercial Director
josueroldan@marketmedios.com.mx

Alejandra Tejeda Designer alejandratejeda@marketmedios.com.mx

Alejandra Tejeda
Designer
alejandratejeda@marketmedios.com.mx

 

Marketmedios Panama

Felipe Pineda Panama CEO felipepineda@marketmedios.com

Felipe Pineda
Panama CEO
felipepineda@marketmedios.com

Mariam El-Helo Account Executive mariamhelo@marketmedios.com

Mariam El-Helo
Account Executive
mariamhelo@marketmedios.com